Nicole LaVoi ’91 Posted on August 17th, 2010 by

Members of the Gustavus Women’s Tennis Team gathered in St. Peter in July 2010 to celebrate the success of the program and the 20th year anniversary of the 1990 NCAA Division III Team Championship.

Back Row (L to R): Mary Sutherland Ryerse ’90, Amy McCrea Morrell ’91, Lynn Anderson ’88, Nicole M. LaVoi ’91, Kathy McCune Parten ’91, Susan Allen Larson (attended GAC ’88-89), Sheryl Russeth Elvestrom ’92. Front Row: Nicole Davis Ensrud ’92, Dee Sand Johnson ’89, Heidi Rostberg Carlson ’93, Molly McCormick Lagerback ’93.

This news was submitted using our Submit Your News form. If you have any news you'd like to share, please let us know!


Comments are closed.