1961 Reunion Committee Makes Final Plans Posted on March 10th, 2011 by

The 1961 Reunion Committee met one final time before their 50th Reunion on May 27-28, 2011 to make final preparations for the reunion.  Fourteen members of the committee were able to share in the time together.  We caught a photo of nine of them before they dispersed.

Seated left to right:  Pat Ecklund Fick and Patti Maedl Krough

Standing: Bruce Gray, Lorraine Sandvig Carlson, Jim Krough, Judy Johnson Chaffee, Virgene Grack Sehlin, Miriam Lind Lagus, and Dennis Freeman.


Comments are closed.